Date Day Event
August 10, 2018 Friday 1st Tuition Payment Due – PLEASE MAIL or use your bank’s online “Bill Pay” system
August 13 Monday Office Open (Phone messages & emails will be answered)
August 30 & 31 Thursday-Friday Orientation Days for All (8:30am to 10:30am)
September 4 & 5 Tuesday-Wed First Days of School
September 19 Wednesday Stay & Play Begins
September 27 Thursday Back to School Night (5:00-7:00pm)
October 11 & 12  Thursday & Friday All School Field Trip to Oma’s Pumpkin Patch
TBD Wed., Thurs. & Fri. Elks Vision Screening
October 25 & 26 Thursday-Friday Parent/Teacher Conferences – (No School, free child care during conference time)
October 30 & 31 Tues. & Wednesday Halloween Parade (8:45am)
November 12 Monday Veteran’s Day – (No School)
November 19-23 Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Week – (No School)
December 13 & 14 Thursday-Friday Children’s Christmas Program (8:45am, in the Church)
December 20 & 21 Thursday-Friday Christmas Parties & Santa Visits
Dec. 24-Jan. 4 Ten Days Christmas Vacation – (No School)
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day – (No School)
January 26 Saturday Family Morning at Preschool (9:00am-12pm)
Jan. 31 &  Feb. 1 Thursday & Friday “Very Important Person” Days  (8:30- 9:15am)
Feb. 13 – Feb 14 Wednesday & Thursday Valentine Celebrations
Feb. 15 & Feb. 18 Friday & Monday Lincoln’s Birthday & President’s Days – (No School)
February 19 Tuesday Professional Growth Day-(Teachers only, CPR Renewal)
Feb. 28 & March 1 Thursday & Friday School Pictures, Smile!!
March 4-8 Monday-Friday Registration for Fall 2019 & Summer 2019 Returning students and siblings
March 11 & 12 Monday & Tuesday Registration for Fall 2019 & Summer 2019 Alumni & Church mem.
March 13 & 14 Wednesday & Thursday Registration for Fall 2019 & Summer 2019 Waitlist
March  15 Friday Registration for Fall 2019 & Summer 2019 New Students
March 14 & 15 Thursday & Friday Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School, free child care during conference time)
March 25-29 Monday-Friday Spring Break, No School
April 22
Monday
Easter Monday, No School
May 27 Monday Memorial Day, No School
May 30 & 31 Thursday & Friday Celebration Sing and Family Breakfast
June 6 & 7 Thursday & Friday Last Days of School & Classroom Ice Cream Parties
June 18-July 18 Tues., Wed. & Thurs. Summer School Session
July 19-Aug. 9 Monday-Friday Preschool Office Closed, Reopens on Monday, August 12th

Find out more about our Annual Events…

Close Menu